Four

DSCN9998

 

DSCN9999

 

DSCN9984

 

DSCN9997

 

Hey gals!

It’s been a hectic week for me. I’ve been working my ass off at work, but errthang for the right reasons.

And it’s all good when, at the end of the day, it ends with a glass of fine wine.

I snapped these photos real quick one rainy, gloomy afternoon, and after that it started snowing. * Oh my God you guys, I can’t even say how happy I was when I touched the first snow of this season! * I hope you like how the pics turned out!

I’m all about comfortable outfits and it seems like it’s more of a dark tone period in my closet haha. But black and greyish dark tones really match with this weather right now; although I do add a tiny bit of a color every now and then, either with some lipstick, shoes, or both!

Wearing

LeBron 12 “Instinct”

Zara Leather Jacket

H&M Trousers and Shirt

Forever 21 Sweatshirt

One comment

Leave a Reply

