BraidS

DSCN9898

 

DSCN9919

 

DSCN9910

 

DSCN9902

 

DSCN9884

 

DSCN9897

 

blog

 

 

DSCN9925

 

DSCN9921

 

DSCN9934

 

DSCN99612

 

Hello there!

What’s up?

I snapped these photos right after work one day. Of course I did not look like this at all during my work day haha.

I usually try to keep my outfits casual and comfortable when I go out and about. Adding knee-high leather boots to a cozy men’s shirt turns an outfit from blah to whoa! Leather is sexy, so why not add a moto leather jacket? It makes everything put together, even if it’s actually so simple. but definitely not basic.

Nighty night! Mwuah

Leave a Reply

