Creamy x White

DSCN9472

DSCN9471

DSCN9450

DSCN9460

DSCN9464

DSCN9463

DSCN9446

DSCN9475

Jeans H&M * High Heels Zara * Crop Top & Coat H&M

My laptop went bananas last week and I wasn’t able to make it work in order to put up any posts. But here I am now, doing it. 🙂

I started my morning with a refreshing yoga/stretching session while breathing the cold crisp air. The weather started getting really cold, so the winter is coming… I finally have some days off and  will just relax and make time for myself. Also, because it’s always a good time for change, I decided to switch up my hair. So tune in next week to see what it’s about.

Kisses.

Leave a Reply

