Romper Chic


DSCN8367Hi babes!

Fall is officially  here. It’s the season where you start layering up, so I always look forward to the cooler weather so I can play with layers and textures. It was a bit too warm these past days, so I went out and wore this beautiful romper, which I will definitely wear when it gets way colder with a chunky sweater and some thick tights. I am so happy that I’m still able to show off my tanned skin! 

 Romper by Zara
Vintage Leather Jacket
Boots by Zara
Bag by Shoedazzle

DSCN8374DSCN8386DSCN8376DSCN8368DSCN8397DSCN8377DSCN8391DSCN8379
DSCN8384DSCN8401DSCN8392DSCN8396DSCN8398DSCN8382

Photography by Mihai.


xoxo
One comment

Leave a Reply

