Khaki T-shirt & Leather Skirt

???????????????????????????????

Hi loves!

After I’ve been gone for so long I finally got back in Cluj. I figured I should start reposting on my blog, because my schedule was kinda hectic lately. So here I am, back to business!

I decided that my cousin and I should walk around downtown Cluj, because she has never been here before. And the great thing was that she loved it! So of course I threw on a basic Tee, and to add a little edge to the outfit, I paired it with a leather skirt.

On hot summer days I always wear sandals and because I was about to walk around a lot, I wore these flat ones, so comfortable and chic.

 Even though at one point there was a quick rain shower, we had a great time spending time together like sisters.

outfit1 (2)????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????outfit1???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

 

 

 

xoxo
6 comments

Leave a Reply

