Summer Shoes

DesktopSummer3Summer2Summer1Summer

Aroma verii va fi aici in curând! Vara este anotimpul meu preferat nu doar pentru că e ziua mea și mă pot bucura de o vreme caldă și frumoasă, dar și pentru că pot să port în sfârșit încălțări minunate.

Îmi place să trec de la sandale la teneși, la espadrile sau la tocuri. Orice papuci aș purta se potrivesc de minune cu ținutele mele casual. Acestea sunt modelele de pantofi pe care le recomand în sezonul cald.

Am făcut o listă mai jos cu toate perechile de pantofi pe care visez să le am într-o zi.. Sper să vă placă și vouă la fel de mult. Care este perechea voastră preferată?

Pa pa fetelor! :*

|

Summer will definitely be in the air soon! Summer is my favorite season, not only because it’s my birthday and I get to enjoy nice warm weather, but I get to pull out and wear beautiful shoes!

I love to go from sandals, to sneakers, to espadrilles, to heels. They all work miracles with my casual looks. These are the key shoes that I highly recommend for this season.

I have a list below with all the beautiful shoes I dream of having someday.. Hope you’ll like them as well. Which one’s your favorite pair to wear? Bye loves!

 

Summer1

 here                                   here                                here                                   here                               here

Summer

here                                   here                                      here                                      here                                   here

Which ones would you choose?

xoxo

2 comments

Leave a Reply

