Tee Dress and Fedora

???????????????????????????????

Hi loves!

1 Iunie nu a adus nicio rază de soare în acest an, dar fericirea copiilor din noi a fost mult mai importantă și mai puternică decât norii de pe cer. Noi ne-am luat câte un McFlurry cu Oreo și un pepene galben de savurat seara.

Atunci când merg la cumpărături îmi place să mă îmbrac în ceva comod și basic, așa că am ales această rochiță din bumbac de la H&M, asemănătoare unui tricou. Ca să nu fie o ținută banală mi-am pus colierul statement, iubita mea geacă de piele și pălăria (bunicii).

O să afirm oricând faptul că piesele basic sunt favoritele mele de purtat, în care investesc și pe care le port de nenumărate ori.  Această rochiță va fi întotdeauna la modă și ușor de purtat în multe feluri. Vouă ce tip de rochii vă plac?

Pentru că sezonul pielii bronzate și al pantofilor frumoși e în sfârșit aici, ne vedem în postarea următoare cu o selecție a sandalelor mele preferate.

|

Hi loves!

No rays of sunshine were brought by 1st of June, but what mattered the most was the joy of the children inside of us, that was more important than the cloudy sky. We spoiled ourselves with an Oreo McFlurry and one melon that was to be enjoyed that evening.

I chose to wear this Tee Dress from H&M because whenever I go shopping I like to get dressed in something comfy and basic. I didn’t want it to be too basic and boring, so I wore a beautiful Zara statement necklace, my beloved leather jacket and a fedora hat (which was my grandma’s).

I’m the first one to say that basics will always be my top favorite pieces to wear, invest in and re-wear. This dress is a basic that will always be in season and easy to wear in so many different ways. What type of dresses do you like to wear?

Because the season of tanned skin and beautiful shoes is finally here, I’ll meet you in my next post with a selection of my favorite sandals.

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????I got these  bracelets as a gift on Children’s Day and I must say they are truly beautiful and chic.

???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Wearing:

Zara Leather Jacket (similar here , beautiful one here)

H&M Dress (similar here )

 

xoxo
6 comments

Leave a Reply

