Stripes in the Sun

???????????????????????????????

Căldură, haine mai puține, soare arzător..vara se apropie încet încet. Primăvara în sfârșit a sosit și ne putem bucura de o vreme frumoasă.  O scurtă plimbare prin oraș cu treburi, niște flori, boyfriend shirt și o căldură de nedescris, desigur împreună cu câteva fotografii. Întotdeauna optez pentru piese basic și simple, care îmi sar în ajutor atunci când mă grăbesc. Nici nu știu de ce am mai cărat geaca de piele după mine, doar așa de siguranță, nu cumva să-mi fie frig în bătaia soarelui! J)) Mi-am adus aminte de felul în care îmi prindeam părul când eram mică, sigur și voi  vă amintiți de această „freză” simplă dar totuși de efect, așa că am optat pentru ea în această zi călduroasă. Vă pup! Ne vedem în postul următor cu un nou makeup.

|

Warm weather, less clothes, the burning sun..summer is getting closer and closer. So spring is finally here and we can enjoy the beautiful weather. A short walk downtown to run some errands, some flowers, the boyfriend shirt (literally) and a really hot weather for this time of the year, accompanied by some pics. I always fall back to staple pieces to get me out of a hurry. It always works. I don’t even know why I decided to take the leather jacket with me, maybe just to make sure I won’t be freezing out in the burning sun light haha. I remembered the way I used to put back my hair when I was a kid, and I’m pretty sure you remember this “hairdo” too, simple yet chic, that’s why I wore it during this warm day. Kisses! I’ll see you with the next post, a makeup one. 

 

Wearing:

Zara Heels

Zara Leather Jacket

Shoe Dazzle Bag

Forever 21 Sunglasses

Boyfriend’s Shirt

 

???????????????????????????????OoTD4OoTD???????????????????????????????

OoTD1OoTD3??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????DSCN4560OoTD2??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

 

 

xoxo
4 comments

Leave a Reply

